HOMEPAGE
ACTIVITIES
OFFICERS
NEWSLETTERS
ACE ANNUAL CONFERENCE
EVENTS REGISTRATION
CORPORATE SPONSORS
CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS
ENVIRONMENTAL WEBSITES
CONTACT US TODAY
 
Elected Officers and Board Members
»
Chair
David Dempsey
Trinity Consultants
(630) 495-1470
ddempsey@trinityconsultants.com
»
Vice-Chair
Ashly Insco
T&M Associates
(317) 294-0086
ashlyinsco@gmail.com
»
Treasurer
Dear Schramm-Satayathum
Wabash Valley Power Association
(317) 481-2868
d_schramm@wvpa.com
»
Secretary
Jamie Dameron
Bamberger, Foreman, Oswald, & Hahn, LLP
(317) 464-1591
jdameron@bamberger.com
»
Past Chair
Jennifer A. Andres
Ice Miller, LLP
(317) 236-2279
jennifer.andres@icemiller.com
»
Southern Indiana Director
Jennifer K. Thompson
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
(317) 686-5234
jthompson@bgdlegal.com
»
Northern Indiana Director
Skipp Kropp
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
(317) 946-9882
skip.kropp@steptoe-johnson.com
»
Central Indiana Director
Christa Russell
Schreiber Yonley & Associates
(317) 726-0844
christasya@indy.rr.com
»
Director at Large
Jason Krawczyk
Indiana Dept of Environ. Mgmt
(317) 234-5174
jkrawczyk@idem.in.gov
»
Director at Large
Doug Watson
Pine Environmental Services LLC
(317) 697-7574
dwatson@pine-environmental.com
Appointed Board Members and Special Directors
»
Publications Chair
Jaime K. Saylor
Hatchett & Hauck, LLP
(317) 464-2623
jaime.saylor@h2lawyers.com
»
Programs Co-Chair
Susan A. Harris
Roche Diagnostics
(317) 521-7644
susan.harris@roche.com
»
Programs Co-Chair
Christa Russell
Schreiber Yonley & Associates
(317) 726-0844
christasya@indy.rr.com
»
Membership Chair
Teresa Grant
ERM
(317) 706-2011
teresa.grant@erm.com
»
Education Chair
Brooke Myer
Indiana Dept. of Environ. Mgmt.
(317) 233-1133
bmyer@idem.in.gov
»
Special Director
Anne Heighway
Eli Lilly and Company/ELANCO
(317) 276-2445
heighwayar@lilly.com
»
Special Director
Stephen B. Dixon
GM Components Holdings
(765) 451-6739
stephen.dixon@gmch.com
»
Special Director
Dan Weiss
Duke Energy
(317) 838-1404
dan.weiss@duke-energy.com
 
© 2002 - 2014 Indiana Chapter of AWMA. Powered & hosted by M3V, LLC