HOMEPAGE
ACTIVITIES
OFFICERS
NEWSLETTERS
ACE ANNUAL CONFERENCE
EVENTS REGISTRATION
CORPORATE SPONSORS
CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS
ENVIRONMENTAL WEBSITES
CONTACT US TODAY
 
Elected Officers and Board Members
»
Chair
Ashly Insco
T&M Associates
(317) 294-0086
ainsco@tandmassociates.com
»
Vice-Chair
Will Gardner
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
(317) 713-3562
wgardner@taftlaw.com
»
Treasurer
Dear Schramm-Satayathum
Wabash Valley Power Association
(317) 481-2868
d_schramm@wvpa.com
»
Secretary
Jamie Dameron
Bamberger, Foreman, Oswald, & Hahn, LLP
(317) 464-1591
jdameron@bamberger.com
»
Past Chair
Jason Krawczyk
Indiana Dept of Environ. Mgmt
(317) 234-5174
jkrawczyk@idem.in.gov
»
Southern Indiana Director
Jennifer K. Thompson
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP
(317) 686-5234
jthompson@bgdlegal.com
»
Northern Indiana Director
Skipp Kropp
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
(317) 946-9882
skip.kropp@steptoe-johnson.com
»
Central Indiana Director
Christa Russell
Schreiber Yonley & Associates
(317) 726-0844
christasya@indy.rr.com
»
Director at Large
Leslie Ashley
Air Quality Services (AQS)
(812) 452-4785
lashley@aqsllc.net
»
Director at Large
Doug Watson
Pace Analytical
(317) 473-8221
doug.watson@pacelabs.com
Appointed Board Members and Special Directors
»
Publications Chair
Jaime K. Saylor
Hatchett & Hauck, LLP
(317) 464-2623
jaime.saylor@h2lawyers.com
»
Programs Chair
Kim Cottrell
Trinity Consultants
(317) 451-8100
kcottrell@trinityconsultants.com
»
Arrangements Chair
Christa Russell
Schreiber Yonley & Associates
(317) 726-0844
christasya@indy.rr.com
»
Membership Chair
Teresa Grant
ERM
(317) 706-2011
teresa.grant@erm.com
»
Education Chair
Brooke Myer
Indiana Dept. of Environ. Mgmt.
(317) 233-1133
bmyer@idem.in.gov
»
Special Director
Jennifer A. Andres
Bamberger, Foreman, Oswald & Hahn, LLP
(317) 224-2459
jandres@bamberger.com
»
Special Director
Stephen B. Dixon
Indiana Dept. of Environ. Mgmt.
(317)232-8438
sdixon@idem.in.gov
 
© 2002 - 2016 Indiana Chapter of AWMA. Powered & hosted by M3V, LLC